jump to navigation

Moon Moods for Oct 19-25 10/19/2015

Posted by simplyastrology in Moon Cycles.
trackback

Monday
Moon in Capricorn
Although there is some tension today, it is manageable if you stay cool, calm and reserved. Be patient, practical and work smart. That is, think about the outcome you desire in any situation. Then focus on how to get there with the least amount of stress. This can be a very positive and productive day if you have a positive plan. Cooperation, not confrontation. It’s all about attitude.

Tuesday
Moon in Capricorn and Aquarius
There is a little more stress today. Capricorn energy prefers, restraint but quirky Uranus brings a little instability to the day. You may feel off center. It’s time for a shake-up. How you handle it is up to you. Indulge in humor to circumnavigate any negativity. Place yourself in a position to glide past the bumpy spots.
The Moon is void in Capricorn
Oct 20 @ 4:31 PM ET/1:31 PM PT
Use this time to relax and look back on the past two days. Complete tasks or turn off and go home. The next few days will be busy and a little unpredictable.
The void ends; the Moon enters Aquarius
Oct 20 @ 9:37 PM ET//6:37 PM PT
If you’re out and about, you should notice an increase in movement and energy. If you’re ready to power down, then do so. If not, just remember that you do have another day ahead of you. Don’t stay out too late.

Wednesday & Thursday
Moon in Aquarius
The key to the next few days is FLEXIBILITY. Life is full of challenges and the challenges you’ll face can be conquered if you detach from the outcomes long enough to see the bigger picture. Let your genius shine through. Don’t be afraid to surprise others. Use your skills to manipulate the facts just enough so others see the possibilities. It’s not about bending another or others to your will. It’s about getting them to see choices and view options with a positive attitude.
The Moon is void in Aquarius @ 9:21 PM PT
Let go. Get to bed early. Tomorrow is going to be a little more taxing. You’ll need your rest.

Friday & Saturday
The Moon is void in Aquarius @ 12:21 AM ET
The void ends; the Moon enters Pisces
Oct 23 @ 1:17 AM ET/Oct 22 @ 10:17 PM PT
Sensitive, imaginative, escapist, sacrificial lamb
If you awaken feeling fearful or tense, practice some calming yoga, meditation or EFT. It will be difficult to be creative, and positive if you start the day in a negative place. It’s time to be warm and embracing despite any feelings that you want to hide away. Saturday will be the more challenging day of the two. You may feel a little argumentative…willing to “fight” to get your way. Step back; don’t let frustrating circumstances rule your day. Remember, it’s just a cycle and will pass.
The Moon is void in Pisces
Oct 24 @ 7:18 AM ET/4:18 AM PT
If you’ve overspent your budget, use Saturday’s void period to return items if that is what you need to do to feel better.

Sunday
The void ends; the Moon enters Aries
Oct 25 @ 2:21 AM ET/Oct 24 @ 11:21 PM PT
The pace definitely picks up. You may feel motivated to start a project, finish an old project, or just go for a drive. Always remember that Aries is the planet of impulses. Some are good, others are not. Stop and think before you start anything. Then proceed. You have the energy. You just need to pair it with good judgement. Have a fun and/or productive day.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: